Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Don Texist"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-02-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Deal Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night I Need A Miracle
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Loser Little Red Rooster Bird Song Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 3,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 | 2:44 | Crowd & Tuning d1t02 | 14:04 | Shakedown Street > d1t03 | 5:44 | C.C. Rider > d1t04 | 4:26 | It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry d1t05 | 1:46 | Crowd d1t06 | 6:13 | Black Throated Wind d1t07 | 0:53 | Crowd d1t08 | 7:46 | High Time d1t09 | 1:41 | Crowd d1t10 | 7:07 | Cassidy d1t11 | 1:21 | Crowd d1t12 | 9:25 | Deal Set 2: d2t01 | 1:41 | Crowd & Tuning d2t02 | 3:15 | Help On The Way > d2t03 | 8:02 | Slipknot > d2t04 | 10:19 | Franklin's Tower d2t05 | 13:04 | Estim...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; GEMS; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 5,428 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Rain-> Let The Good Times Roll, I'm A King Bee, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band -> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time, Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,347 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,701 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-29 - Grateful Dead
The Grateful Dead The Omni Atlanta, GA 3-29-95 set 2 NAK300's>Teac DAP 20 transfer via DAP-1>Zoltrix>CoolEdit>CDWAV>MKW audio tools Disc 1 Disc 2 01. Unbroken Chain 02. Help on the Way > 03. Slipknot > 04. Franklin's Tower 05. Corrina > 06. Mahtilda > 07. Drums Disc 3 01. Space > 02. I need a Miracle > 03. Standing on the Moon > 04. Not Fade Away 05. Encore: U.S. Blues SBEs fixed by cwier60ATyahooDOTcom using shntool...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,622 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Buffalo Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
1: Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw; 2: I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,163 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at MCU Park on 2010-06-27 - Furthur
Set 1: Golden Road > Good Lovin', The Music Never Stopped, Sugar Magnolia > Dear Mr Fantasy > Scarlet Begonias > Magnolia Mountain > Uncle John's Band Set 2: Unbroken Chain, Let It Grow, Fire On the Mountain > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Blues For Allah, Morning Dew, Eyes Of The World, Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Donor Rap, E: Box Of Rain, Fireworks
Keywords: Audience; Chris Davis (the one from NY)
Downloads: 7,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers, So Many Roads Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Corinna-> Mathilda-> Jam**-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-24 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, Althea, Brown Eyed Women, Till the Morning Comes, Music Never Stopped, Touch of Grey Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Bird Song > St. Stephen > The Eleven Jam > St. Stephen > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World > Morning Dew > Playing in the Band (reprise) E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; JoeBeacon
Downloads: 10,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Dan
Downloads: 128,185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree